Foundation Annual Awards Luncheon

May 10, 2012
Contact: Foundation
PDFPrint Press Release

Untitled Document

Foundation Annual Awards Luncheon

In conjunction with the State Bar’s Convention


The luncheon will be held from noon- 2pm on Thursday June 21st at the Arizona Biltmore Resort.


Hon. Roxanne Song Ong

Foundation 2012 President

Opening Remarks    

Amelia Cramer

State Bar of Arizona  2012-2013 President

 Honoring Arizona History of

Legal Aid Services

Hon. Joseph Kreamer

Foundation Board Member & Steering Committee Chair

 Award Presentations ~

Presenting Hon. Mark Santana Award

Hon. Lawrence Winthrop

 Presenting Foundation for Justice

& William E. Morris Awards

Todd Lang

 Presenting the Walter E. Craig Award

Hon. Roxanne Song Ong



This year’s honorees are:

Hon. Michael J. Ryan Walter E. Craig Recipient

Rob Ferrier William E. Morris Recipient

Gary Restaino Foundation of Justice Recipient

Hon. Mary Murguia Mark Santana Law Related Education Attorney of the Year